Kishore GANESAN

Intern Consultant

Degree

MSc in Environomical pathways for Sustainable Energy Systems, an International Dual degree program by EIT InnoEnergy at KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden and Polytechnic University of Catalonia,Spain.


Areas of expertise

Renewable Energy, Circular Economy, Smart Grids, E-mobility, Life Cycle Analysis


Languages

English, Tamil, Hindi, German (basic)


Career

Kishore has a mechanical engineering background. As a part of his master program he has worked on clean energy related projects with Stockholm City Corporation, SWECO and with an Eco farm in Brazil. He has undertaken courses on new venture creation, agile project management and digital marketing at ESADE Business School. Kishore won the Game changing Impact challenge of EDP Renewables in European Utility Week 2019 held in Paris.

Kishore is currently working on his MSc Thesis with Sofies India on the SWAP project specifically on the topic of Environomical approach towards end of life management of Solar PV panels through Anticipatory Life Cycle Analysis (a-LCA).


… Outside the office 

Kishore is an avid quizzer. He loves travelling and watches a lot of movies across languages.


India team


Back to list

Kishore GANESAN

Consultant

Diplôme

MSc en sciences de l’environnement pour les systèmes énergétiques durables, un programme international de double diplôme entre l’IET InnoEnergy à l’Institut royal de technologie de KTH, en Suède et l’Université polytechnique de Catalogne, en Espagne.


Compétences


Énergies renouvelables, Économie circulaire, Réseaux intelligents, E-mobilité, Analyse du cycle de vie


Langues

Anglais, Tamoul , Hindi, Allemand (basique)


Parcours

Kishore a une formation en génie mécanique. Dans le cadre de son programme de master, il a travaillé sur des projets liés aux énergies propres avec la Stockholm City Corporation, SWECO et une ferme écologique au Brésil. Il a suivi des cours sur la création de nouvelles entreprises, la gestion de projet agile et le marketing numérique à l’école de commerce ESADE. Kishore a remporté le défi « Game changing Impact » de la European Utility Week 2019, qui s’est tenue à Paris.

Kishore travaille actuellement sur son mémoire de Master pour Sofies India dans le cadre du projet SWAP, plus particulièrement sur le thème de l’approche environnementale de la gestion de fin de vie des panneaux solaires photovoltaïques par l’analyse anticipée du cycle de vie (a-LCA).


… et au delà du travail

Kishore est un passionné de jeux. Il adore voyager et regarde beaucoup de films dans toutes les langues.


Équipe Sofies India


Retour à la liste